From:                                             Mcgrath, Michael E. (GSFC-2000)

Sent:                                               Friday, February 06, 2015 3:43 PM

To:                                                  GSFC-DL-Code 210 ALL

Subject:                                         Code 210 Climate Advisory Team Membership


Hello everyone,


I am happy to announce the membership for our code 210 Climate Advisory Team!   I really want to thank everyone who submitted nominations and who expressed such a strong interest in helping to improve our workplace climate.   It was wonderful to see the response to the Call, and I look forward to working with this team over the coming year on issues that are critically important to the health of our organization.  The membership for this year’s team is as follows:


Michael Levy, 210.H

Andrea Davis, 210.I (Greenbelt)

Finale Uptegrow, 210.I (Wallops)

Naimah Bhuruku, 210.M

Cedric Mitchener, 210.P

Ashley McQueen, 210.S

Jason Lou, 210.Y

Kathy Thomas, 210.Y (Simplified Acquisitions)

Kelly Lytton, 210

Deanna Herschell, 210 (SOS)

Pauline Barrett, 210.H (Acting Procurement Manager)

Camille Thurston, 210.P (Procurement Manager)

Tammy Seidel, 210 (Associate)

Jim Becker, 210 (Senior Staff)


The first meeting of the team is currently being organized and is expected to take place within the next month.  These members represent the many parts of our organization, and as the team gets underway, I encourage each of you to reach out to them and provide your perspectives and ideas to ensure all voices in the Division are heard.  The team will also be providing periodic updates of their activities to the Division as the year progresses.


If you have any questions regarding our Advisory Team, please do not hesitate to contact me.


Have a wonderful weekend!