HQ Procurement Office Points of Contact
Location:  GSFC, Greenbelt, MD; Building 18

 

210H HEADQUARTERS PROCUREMENT

 
Name Title Code E-Mail Address Phone #
Trina Haffelfinger Administrative Systems Analyst 210.H Trina.L.Haffelfinger@nasa.gov 301-286-6638
Jason Lou Contract Specialist 210.H Jason.D.Lou@nasa.gov 301-286-0792
Craig Keish Procurement Manager 210.H Craig.F.Keish@nasa.gov 301-286-4240
Ria Price Contract Specialist 210.H Ria.A.Price@nasa.gov 301-286-9182
Nakul Vasudeva Contract Specialist 210.H Nakal.Vasudeva@nasa.gov 301-286-0418
Cordelia Johnson Contract Specialist 210.H C.Jen.Johnson@nasa.gov 301-286-6362
Darrin Holland Contract Specialist 210.H Darrin.L.Holland@nasa.gov 301-286-4095
Andrea Thomas Contract Specialist 210.H Andrea.M.Thomas@nasa.gov 301-286-6162
Brandon Lentz Pathways Intern 210.H brandon.m.lentz@nasa.gov 301-286-7748
Kermit Stanbach Contract Specialist 210.H Kermit.S.Stanbach@nasa.gov 301-286-3048
Mayra Nieves-Torres Contract Specialist 210.H Mayra.A.Nieves-Torres@nasa.gov 301-286-6363
Theresa Stevens Contract Specialist 210.H Theresa.A.Stevens@nasa.gov 301-286-5451
Daniel Adams Contract Specialist 210.H Daniel.Adams@nasa.gov 301-286-6485
Amanda Heslep Contract Specialist 210.H Amanda.J.Heslep@nasa.gov 301-286-0420
Torey Stevenson Contract Specialist 210.H Torey.D.Stevenson@nasa.gov 301-286-2936
Laurie Friederich Administrative Systems Analyst 210.H Laurie.A.Friederich@nasa.gov 301-286-6684
Delia Robey Associate 210.H Delia.B.Robey@nasa.gov 301-286-7972
Russellyn Hart Contract Specialist 210.H Russellyn.Rogers-1@nasa.gov 301-286-6682
Rhea Frazier Contract Specialist 210.H Rhea.P.Frazier@nasa.gov 301-286-5029
Jennifer O'Connell Procurement Manager 210.H Jennifer.A.OConnell@nasa.gov 301-286-4309
Maria McNamee Procurement Manager 210.H Maria.L.McNamee@nasa.gov 301-286-8109
Kimber Russell Contract Specialist 210.H Kimber.R.Russell@nasa.gov 301-286-4380
Patricia Johnson Contract Specialist 210.H Patricia.C.Jefferson@nasa.gov 301-286-3080
Cassandra Moore Contract Specialist 210.H Cassandra.K.Moore@nasa.gov 301-286-4754
Jonnelle Goff Contract Specialist 210.H Jonnelle.C.Goff@nasa.gov 301-286-3807
Caesar Gooden Contract Specialist 210.H Caesar.Gooden-1@nasa.gov 301-286-0109
Lois McDuffee Contract Specialist 210.H Lois.E.McDuffee@nasa.gov 301-286-2752
Candis Edwards Contract Specialist 210.H Candis.J.Edwards-Duncan@nasa.gov 301-286-6718

 

 

 

GSFC Fax Numbers:  301-286-0356
   301-286-0357
HQ Fax Number:  202-358-3561

NASA HQ Procurement Site