HQ Procurement Office Points of Contact
Location:  GSFC, Greenbelt, MD; Building 18

 

210H HEADQUARTERS PROCUREMENT

 
Name Title Code E-Mail Address Phone #
Delia Robey Associate 210.H Delia.B.Robey@nasa.gov 301-286-7972
Jason Lou Contract Specialist 210.H Jason.D.Lou@nasa.gov 301-286-0792
Cordelia Johnson Contract Specialist 210.H C.Jen.Johnson@nasa.gov 301-286-6362
Darrin Holland Contract Specialist 210.H Darrin.L.Holland@nasa.gov 301-286-4095
Andrea M.T. Ross Contract Specialist 210.H Andrea.MT.Ross@nasa.gov 301-286-6162
Brandon Lentz Contract Specialist 210.H Brandon.M.Lentz@nasa.gov 301-286-7748
Kermit Stanbach Contract Specialist 210.H Kermit.S.Stanbach@nasa.gov 301-286-3048
Mayra Nieves-Torres Contract Specialist 210.H Mayra.A.Nieves-Torres@nasa.gov 301-286-6363
Theresa Stevens Contract Specialist 210.H Theresa.A.Stevens@nasa.gov 301-286-5451
Keisha Willingham Contract Specialist 210.H Keisha.S.Willingham@nasa.gov 301-286-3010
Candis Edwards Contract Specialist 210.H Candis.J.Edwards-Duncan@nasa.gov 301-286-6718
Tamika Seaforth Contract Specialist 210.H Tamika.R.Seaforth@nasa.gov 301-286-0418
Amanda Heslep Contract Specialist 210.H Amanda.J.Heslep@nasa.gov 301-286-0420
Daniel Adams Contract Specialist 210.H Daniel.Adams@nasa.gov 301-286-6485
Laurie Friederich Administrative Systems Analyst 210.H Laurie.A.Friederich@nasa.gov 301-286-6684
Gary Debes Contract Specialist 210.H Gary.G.Debes@nasa.gov 301-286-9182
LaShawn Feimster Procurement Manager - Detail 210.H Lashawn.K.Feimster@nasa.gov 301-286-4240
Russellyn Hart Contract Specialist 210.H Russellyn.Hart-1@nasa.gov 301-286-6682
Rhea Frazier Contract Specialist 210.H Rhea.P.Frazier@nasa.gov 301-286-5029
Jennifer O'Connell Procurement Manager 210.H Jennifer.A.OConnell@nasa.gov 301-286-4309
Maria McNamee Procurement Manager 210.H Maria.L.McNamee@nasa.gov 301-286-8109
Kimber Russell Contract Specialist 210.H Kimber.R.Russell@nasa.gov 301-286-4380
Patricia Johnson Contract Specialist 210.H Patricia.C.Johnson@nasa.gov 301-286-3080
Cassandra Moore Contract Specialist 210.H Cassandra.K.Moore@nasa.gov 301-286-4754
Jonnelle Goff Contract Specialist 210.H Jonnelle.C.Goff@nasa.gov 301-286-3807
Caesar Gooden Contract Specialist 210.H Caesar.Gooden-1@nasa.gov 301-286-0109
Jeffrey Brown Contract Specialist 210.H jeffrey.a.brown@nasa.gov 301-286-2749
Issaka Souley Contract Specialist 210.H issaka.i.souley@nasa.gov 301-286-5091
Torey Stevenson Contract Specialist 210.H Torey.D.Stevenson@nasa.gov 301-286-2936
Trina Haffelfinger Administrative Systems Analyst 210.H Trina.L.Haffelfinger@nasa.gov 301-286-6638

 

 

GSFC Fax Numbers:  301-286-0356
   301-286-0357
HQ Fax Number:  202-358-3561

NASA HQ Procurement Site