210M EMPLOYEE LISTING--ALPHABETICAL SORT_1

 
PGrp Name Title Code Mail_Code E-Mail Address Phone
GEC Allen, Monica Contract Specialist 210.M 210.3 Monica.C.Allen@nasa.gov 6-9485
GIV Canales, Claudia Contract Specialist 210.M 210.3 Claudia.Canales-1@nasa.gov 6-5990
GPK Dahl, Giulietta Contract Specialist 210.M 210.3 Giulietta.R.Dahl@nasa.agov 6-2412
GNO Dewyngaert, Patrick Contract Specialist 210.M 210.3 Patrick.B.Dewyngaert@nasa.gov 6-7183
GCD Jackson, Stephanie Contract Specialist 210.M 210.3 Stephanie.Jackson-1@nasa.gov 6-0422
GON Jenne, Alpana Contract Specialist 210.M 210.3 Alpana.K.Jenne@nasa.gov 6-6369
GNR Kerr, Kristal Contract Specialist 210.M 210.3 Kristal.Kerr@nasa.gov 6-3723
GPO Lazatin, Timothy Contract Specialist 210.M 210.3 TimothyJames.S.Lazatin@nasa.gov 6-9129
GNN Link, Meredith Contract Specialist 210.M 210.3 Meredith.Link@nasa.gov 6-1236
GNU Mason, Ricarda Procurement Manager 210.M 210.4 Ricarda.E.Mason@nasa.gov 6-6843
GGV Middleton, Alicia Procurement Manager 210.M 210.3 Alicia.D.Middleton@nasa.gov 6-1892
GOP Onanuga, Djaataa Contract Specialist 210.M 210.3 Djaataa.Onanuga@nasa.gov 6-9083
GLG Place, Karen Associate 210.M 210 Karen.M.Place@nasa.gov 6-8124
GHB Robinson, Forestine Contract Specialist 210.M 210.3 Forestine.H.Robinson@nasa.gov 6-5716
GKN Robinson, Lakeshia Contract Specialist 210.M 210.3 LaKeshia.M.Rawlings@nasa.gov 6-8602
GIY Seaforth, Tamika Contract Specialist 210.M 210.3 Tamika.R.Seaforth@nasa.gov 6-4830
GET Shaw, Suzanne Contract Specialist 210.M 210.3 Teresa.S.Shaw@nasa.gov 6-8688
GMG Stephens, Stephanie Contract Specialist 210.M 210.3 Stephanie.D.Stephens@nasa.gov 6-4239
GLD Stone, Ronda Contract Specialist 210.M 210.3 Ronda.R.Stone@nasa.gov 6-6224
GJD Taylor, Jasmine Contract Specialist 210.M 210.3 Jasmine.N.Jett@nasa.gov 6-0503
GQB Vann, Kyle Student Intern 210.M 210.4 Kyle.R.Vann@nasa.gov 6-4782
GIB Vanterpool, Dona Contract Specialist 210.M 210.3 Dona.D.Vanterpool@nasa.gov 6-1761
GPR Williams, Tasha Contract Specialist 210.M 210.3 Tasha.Williams@nasa.gov 6-3459