210P EMPLOYEE LISTING--ALPHABETICAL SORT_1

 
PGrp Name Title Code Mail_Code E-Mail Address Phone
GJK Adams, Leslie Contract Specialist 210.P 210.2 Leslie.M.Adams@nasa.gov 6-7241
GOH Allman, Jessica Contract Specialist 210.P IV&V jessica.d.allman@nasa.gov 3043678316
GGS Briscoe, Ayana Procurement Manager 210.P 210.2 Ayana.A.Briscoe@nasa.gov 6-4349
GPN Brown, Maikeyza Contract Specialist 210.P 210.2 Maikeyza.Brown-1@nasa.gov 6-4473
GKA Byrd, Denise Contract Specialist 210.P 210.4 Denise.A.Byrd@nasa.gov 6-1664
GPS Cary, Anne Contract Specialist 210.P 210.4 Anne.M.Cary@nasa.gov 6-2449
GQF Chatmon, Paige Student Intern 210.P 210.2 Paige.M.Chatmon@nasa.gov 4-6521
GQG Crawford, Grant Student Intern 210.P 210.4 grant.a.crawford@nasa.gov 6-8162
GMY Delaney, Michelle Contract Specialist 210.P 210.2 Michelle.A.Delaney@nasa.gov 4-7119
GPZ Greene, Tiera Student Intern 210.P 210.2 Tiera.M.Greene@nasa.gov 6-8003
GWA Grello, Sandy Contract Specialist 210.P 210.4 Sandra.R.Grello@nasa.gov 6-2271
GQK Haynes, Terence Contract Specialist 210.P 210.2 Terence.L.Haynes@nasa.gov 6-2142
GEM Hood, Diane Contract Specialist 210.P 210.4 Diane.Hood@nasa.gov 6-9464
GCU Lee, Sang Contract Specialist 210.P 210.4 Sang.H.Lee@nasa.gov 6-8480
GKC Lytton, Kelly Contract Specialist 210.P 210.4 Kelly.D.Jonas@nasa.gov 6-6303
GDG McClendon, Andrea Contract Specialist 210.P 210.2 Andrea.G.McClendon@nasa.gov 4-7103
GIW McCree, Janicea Contract Specialist 210.P 210.2 Janicea.L.McCree@nasa.gov 6-3909
GDJ McKenzie, Carlos Associate 210.P 210 Carlos.R.McKenzie@nasa.gov 6-8008
GQJ Murray, Robert Student Intern 210.P 210.2 Robert.L.Murray@nasa.gov 4-7090
GQE Nipwoda, Sarah Contract Specialist 210.P 210.4 Sarah.A.Nipwoda@nasa.gov 6-0206
GED Reid, Antwan Procurement Manager 210.P 210.4 Antwan.G.Reid@nasa.gov 6-8420
GQA Stanley, Lisa Contract Specialist 210.P IV&V Lisa.R.Stanley@nasa.gov 3043678246
GPW Washington, Eboni Contract Specialist 210.P 210.2 Eboni.N.Washington@nasa.gov 6-6303
GFS White, Cynthia Contract Specialist 210.P 210.2 Cynthia.L.White@nasa.gov 6-1915
GHX Willingham, Keisha Contract Specialist 210.P 210.2 Keisha.S.Willingham@nasa.gov 6-3010
GHK Wilson, Sherika Contract Specialist 210.P 210.4 Sherika.D.Wilson@nasa.gov 6-1496
GGB Yocco, Victor Contract Specialist 210.P 210.4 Victor.S.Yocco@nasa.gov 6-8793