210S EMPLOYEE LISTING--ALPHABETICAL SORT_1

PGrp Name Title Code Mail_Code E-Mail Address Phone
GJE Aqueche, Amy Contract Specialist 210.S 448 Amy.A.Aqueche@nasa.gov 6-4840
GJZ Barrett, Pauline Procurement Manager 210.S 210.8 Sislyn.P.Barrett@nasa.gov 6-3294
GLC Becks, Odessia Contract Specialist 210.S 210.8 Odessia.H.Becks@nasa.gov 6-8386
GND Bhuruku, Naimah Contract Specialist 210.S 210.8 Naimah.Bhuruku@nasa.gov 6-2028
GOK Boykin, Shanita Contract Specialist 210.S 210.8 Shanita.L.Boykin@nasa.gov 6-3220
GKW Buddoo, Mark Contract Specialist 210.S 210.8 Mark.A.Buddoo@nasa.gov 6-4242
GGY Cetorelli, Lee Contract Specialist 210.S 210.9 Lee.D.Cetorelli@nasa.gov 6-3840
GAT Connerton, Michele Contract Specialist 210.S 210.9 Michele.R.Connerton@nasa.gov 6-6640
GOX Faris, Shana Contract Specialist 210.S 210.9 Shana.N.Faris@nasa.gov 6-8274
GPY Hurd, Spencer Contract Specialist 210.S 210.9 Spencer.W.Hurd@nasa.gov 6-9228
GCE Janus, Julie Contract Specialist 210.S 448 Julie.A.Janus@nasa.gov 6-4931
GOR Jones, Tracey Contract Specialist 210.S 210.9 Tracey.A.Jones@nasa.gov 6-7053
GKT Lindon, Nettie Contract Specialist 210.S 210.9 Nettie.C.Lindon@nasa.gov 6-4797
G07 Lloyd, Steve Associate 210.S 210 Steven.R.Lloyd@nasa.gov 6-3616
GPU Lyas, Anthony Contract Specialist 210.S 210.9 Anthony.Z.Lyas@nasa.gov 6-0862
GLJ Moore, Wanda Contract Specialist 210.S 210.9 Wanda.B.Moore@nasa.gov 6-8084
GLK Nguyen, Michael Contract Specialist 210.S 210.9 Michael.N.Nguyen@nasa.gov 6-6294
GMA Patterson, Dean Procurement Manager 210.S 210.9 Dean.S.Patterson@nasa.gov 6-8085
GPM Prebble, William Contract Specialist 210.S 210.9 William.R.Prebble@nasa.gov 6-9100
GKJ Sydnor, Denise Contract Specialist 210.S 210.8 Denise.Y.Workman@nasa.gov 6-8086

210S EMPLOYEE LISTING--ALPHABETICAL SORT_1