210Y EMPLOYEE LISTING--ALPHABETICAL SORT_1

 
PGrp Name Title Code Mail_Code E-Mail Address Phone
GAF Bednarik, Lisa Contract Specialist 210.Y 210.5 Lisa.A.Bednarik@nasa.gov 6-9061
GPI Bornmann, Colin Contract Specialist 210.Y 210.6 Colin.R.Bornmann@nasa.gov 6-7673
GPT Castro, Andres Contract Specialist 210.Y 210.6 Andres.C.Castro@nasa.gov 6-0566
GOZ Copeland, Chyrette Contract Specialist 210.Y 210.5 Chyrette.M.Copeland@nasa.gov 6-2295
GKG Dean, Rogenia Contract Specialist 210.Y 210.6 Rogenia.M.Burton-Penderga@nasa.gov 6-0855
GOV Graham, Malika Contract Specialist 210.Y 210.6 Malika.Graham@nasa.gov 6-0855
GLF Harkins, Darlene Contract Specialist 210.Y 210.5 Darlene.Harkins@nasa.gov 6-4764
GKY Harris, Alexis Contract Specialist 210.Y 210.5 Alexis.N.Harris@nasa.gov 6-1590
GCJ Johnson, Faye Contract Specialist 210.Y 210.6 Betty.F.Johnson@nasa.gov 6-4241
GNT Levy, Michael Contract Specialist 210.Y 210.6 Michael.W.Levy@nasa.gov 6-0621
GDE Martin, Hasani Contract Specialist 210.Y 210.5 Herman.N.Martin@nasa.gov 6-5007
GJG Nevils, Makara Contract Specialist 210.Y 210.5 Makara.K.Nevils@nasa.gov 6-4909
GNJ Padfield, Michelle Procurement Manager 210.Y 210.5 Michelle.R.Padfield@nasa.gov 6-4988
GNC Rivera, Joel Contract Specialist 210.Y 210.5 Joel.Rivera@nasa.gov 6-3947
GFQ Shah, Nipa Associate 210.Y 210 Nipa.Shah-1@nasa.gov 6-1117
GOJ Sherry, Ian Contract Specialist 210.Y 210.5 Ian.P.Sherry@nasa.gov 6-9064
GHV Thurston, Camille Procurement Manager 210.Y 210.6 Camille.M.Thurston@nasa.gov 6-0897
GAD Williams, Yolanda Contract Specialist 210.Y 210.6 Yolanda.A.Williams@nasa.gov 6-7458
GIE Wingerberg, Jonathon Contract Specialist 210.Y 210.6 Jonathon.D.Wingerberg@nasa.gov 6-0838
GPL Woodley, Alonda Contract Specialist 210.Y 210.5 Alonda.L.Woodley@nasa.gov 6-5075