EMPLOYEE LISTING--B/NC SORT

 
PGrp Name Title Code Mail_Code E-Mail Address Phone
G07 Lloyd, Steve Associate 210.S 210 Steven.R.Lloyd@nasa.gov 6-3616
G15 McGrath, Mike Chief/Procurement Officer 210 210 Michael.E.McGrath@nasa.gov 6-8400
G17 Kramer, Steven SEB Manager 210 210 Steven.T.Kramer@nasa.gov 6-5982
G31 Stevens, Mary Deputy Procurement Officer 210 210 Mary.Stevens-1@nasa.gov 6-7451
GAD Williams, Yolanda Contract Specialist 210.Y 210.6 Yolanda.A.Williams@nasa.gov 6-7458
GAF Bednarik, Lisa Contract Specialist 210.Y 210.5 Lisa.A.Bednarik@nasa.gov 6-9061
GAT Connerton, Michele Contract Specialist 210.S 210.9 Michele.R.Connerton@nasa.gov 6-6640
GAU Wooten, Carol Contract Specialist 210.I 210.1 Carol.R.Wooten@nasa.gov 6-5041
GAY Crossen, Keva Admin Systems Analyst 210 210.2 Keva.R.Crossen@nasa.gov 6-5385
GAZ Feimster, LaShawn Contract Specialist 210.I 210.1 Lashawn.K.Feimster@nasa.gov 6-8155
GBN Fountain, Dawn Procurement Analyst 210 210 Dawn.M.Fountain@nasa.gov 6-6336
GBR Gooden, Caesar Contract Specialist 210.H 210.H Caesar.Gooden-1@nasa.gov 6-0109
GBT Haase, Ann GOES-R/Industry Assistance Chief 210 210 Elizabeth.A.Haase@nasa.gov 6-3443
GCA Herschell, Deanna Administrative Systems Analyst 210 210.2 Deanna.E.Herschell@nasa.gov 6-7977
GCD Jackson, Stephanie Contract Specialist 210.M 210.3 Stephanie.Jackson-1@nasa.gov 6-0422
GCE Janus, Julie Contract Specialist 210.S 448 Julie.A.Janus@nasa.gov 6-4931
GCG Johnson, Patricia Contract Specialist 210.H 210.H Patricia.C.Jefferson@nasa.gov 6-3080
GCI Johnson, Cheryl Contract Specialist 210.I 210.W Cheryl.W.Johnson@nasa.gov 7-1607
GCJ Johnson, Faye Contract Specialist 210.Y 210.6 Betty.F.Johnson@nasa.gov 6-4241
GCO Kearney, Ann Contract Specialist 210 417 Ann.L.Kearney@nasa.gov 6-1813
GCU Lee, Sang Contract Specialist 210.P 210.4 Sang.H.Lee@nasa.gov 6-8480
GCZ Lockard, Nancy Contract Specialist 210 210.2 Nancy.F.Lockard@nasa.gov 6-2062
GDE Martin, Hasani Contract Specialist 210.Y 210.5 Herman.N.Martin@nasa.gov 6-5007
GDG McClendon, Andrea Contract Specialist 210.P 210.2 Andrea.G.McClendon@nasa.gov 4-7103
GDI McIntyre, Michelle Contract Specialist 210.I 210.1 Michelle.D.McIntyre@nasa.gov 6-7985
GDJ McKenzie, Carlos Associate 210.P 210 Carlos.R.McKenzie@nasa.gov 6-8008
GDT Newman, Eric JPSS Chief 210 210 Eric.J.Newman@nasa.gov 4-0532
GEC Allen, Monica Contract Specialist 210.M 210.3 Monica.C.Allen@nasa.gov 6-9485
GED Reid, Antwan Procurement Manager 210.P 210.4 Antwan.G.Reid@nasa.gov 6-8420
GEH Rook, Michele Contract Specialist 210 210 Michele.C.Rook@nasa.gov 4-6931
GEM Hood, Diane Contract Specialist 210.P 210.4 Diane.Hood@nasa.gov 6-9464
GEP Seidel, Tammy Associate 210.I 210 Tammy.E.Seidel@nasa.gov 6-8438
GET Shaw, Suzanne Contract Specialist 210.M 210.3 Teresa.S.Shaw@nasa.gov 6-8688
GFH Tennant, Kathleen Contract Specialist 210 210 Kathleen.M.Tennant@nasa.gov 6-9378
GFQ Shah, Nipa Associate 210.Y 210 Nipa.Shah-1@nasa.gov 6-1117
GFS White, Cynthia Contract Specialist 210.P 210.2 Cynthia.L.White@nasa.gov 6-1915
GGB Yocco, Victor Contract Specialist 210.P 210.4 Victor.S.Yocco@nasa.gov 6-8793
GGS Briscoe, Ayana Procurement Manager 210.P 210.2 Ayana.A.Briscoe@nasa.gov 6-4349
GGV Middleton, Alicia Procurement Manager 210.M 210.3 Alicia.D.Middleton@nasa.gov 6-1892
GGY Cetorelli, Lee Contract Specialist 210.S 210.9 Lee.D.Cetorelli@nasa.gov 6-3840
GHB Robinson, Forestine Contract Specialist 210.M 210.3 Forestine.H.Robinson@nasa.gov 6-5716
GHK Wilson, Sherika Contract Specialist 210.P 210.4 Sherika.D.Wilson@nasa.gov 6-1496
GHV Thurston, Camille Procurement Manager 210.Y 210.6 Camille.M.Thurston@nasa.gov 6-0897
GHX Willingham, Keisha Contract Specialist 210.P 210.2 Keisha.S.Willingham@nasa.gov 6-3010
GIB Vanterpool, Dona Contract Specialist 210.M 210.3 Dona.D.Vanterpool@nasa.gov 6-1761
GIE Wingerberg, Jonathon Contract Specialist 210.Y 210.6 Jonathon.D.Wingerberg@nasa.gov 6-0838
GIP Tolodziecki, MaryAnn Lead Administrative Systems Analyst 210 210.2 Mary.A.Bishop@nasa.gov 6-5740
GIV Canales, Claudia Contract Specialist 210.M 210.3 Claudia.Canales-1@nasa.gov 6-5990
GIW McCree, Janicea Contract Specialist 210.P 210.2 Janicea.L.McCree@nasa.gov 6-3909
GIY Seaforth, Tamika Contract Specialist 210.M 210.3 Tamika.R.Seaforth@nasa.gov 6-4830
GJD Taylor, Jasmine Contract Specialist 210.M 210.3 Jasmine.N.Jett@nasa.gov 6-0503
GJE Aqueche, Amy Contract Specialist 210.S 448 Amy.A.Aqueche@nasa.gov 6-4840
GJF Tsai, Bruce Contract Specialist 210 210 Bruce.B.Tsai@nasa.gov 4-0428
GJG Nevils, Makara Contract Specialist 210.Y 210.5 Makara.K.Nevils@nasa.gov 6-4909
GJK Adams, Leslie Contract Specialist 210.P 210.2 Leslie.M.Adams@nasa.gov 6-7241
GJO Hall, Lisa Contract Specialist 210.I 210.W Lisa.B.Hall@nasa.gov 7-1420
GJQ Sierra, Suzanne Procurement Analyst 210 210 Suzanne.K.Sierra-Bodmer@nasa.gov 6-3537
GJT Patterson, Therese Contract Specialist 210.I 210.W Therese.L.Patterson@nasa.gov 7-1066
GJZ Barrett, Pauline Procurement Manager 210.S 210.8 Sislyn.P.Barrett@nasa.gov 6-3294
GKA Byrd, Denise Contract Specialist 210.P 210.4 Denise.A.Byrd@nasa.gov 6-1664
GKC Lytton, Kelly Contract Specialist 210.P 210.4 Kelly.D.Jonas@nasa.gov 6-6303
GKD Mullen, Lisa Contract Specialist 210 210 Lisa.A.Mullen@nasa.gov 6-3230
GKG Dean, Rogenia Contract Specialist 210.Y 210.6 Rogenia.M.Burton-Penderga@nasa.gov 6-0855
GKJ Sydnor, Denise Contract Specialist 210.S 210.8 Denise.Y.Workman@nasa.gov 6-8086
GKN Robinson, Lakeshia Contract Specialist 210.M 210.3 LaKeshia.M.Rawlings@nasa.gov 6-8602
GKT Lindon, Nettie Contract Specialist 210.S 210.9 Nettie.C.Lindon@nasa.gov 6-4797
GKW Buddoo, Mark Contract Specialist 210.S 210.8 Mark.A.Buddoo@nasa.gov 6-4242
GKY Harris, Alexis Contract Specialist 210.Y 210.5 Alexis.N.Harris@nasa.gov 6-1590
GKZ Bailey, Stephanie Contract Specialist 210.I 210.W Stephanie.B.Bailey@nasa.gov 7-1426
GLC Becks, Odessia Contract Specialist 210.S 210.8 Odessia.H.Becks@nasa.gov 6-8386
GLD Stone, Ronda Contract Specialist 210.M 210.3 Ronda.R.Stone@nasa.gov 6-6224
GLF Harkins, Darlene Contract Specialist 210.Y 210.5 Darlene.Harkins@nasa.gov 6-4764
GLG Place, Karen Associate 210.M 210 Karen.M.Place@nasa.gov 6-8124
GLH Smith, Karen Procurement Manager 210.I 210.1 Karen.M.Smith@nasa.gov 6-5491
GLJ Moore, Wanda Contract Specialist 210.S 210.9 Wanda.B.Moore@nasa.gov 6-8084
GLK Nguyen, Michael Contract Specialist 210.S 210.9 Michael.N.Nguyen@nasa.gov 6-6294
GLR Harkins, Phillip Contract Specialist 210.S 210.8 Phillip.E.Harkins@nasa.gov 6-3568
GLV Boon, David Contract Specialist 210.I 210.1 David.L.Boon@nasa.gov 6-9957
GMA Patterson, Dean Procurement Manager 210.S 210.9 Dean.S.Patterson@nasa.gov 6-8085
GME Uptegrow, Finale Procurement Manager 210.I 210.W Finale.M.Uptegrow@nasa.gov 7-2794
GMG Stephens, Stephanie Contract Specialist 210.M 210.3 Stephanie.D.Stephens@nasa.gov 6-4239
GMJ Ferrell, Tiffanie Contract Specialist 210 210 Tiffanie.C.Ferrell@nasa.gov 6-7931
GMK Bolingbroke, William Contract Specialist 210 210 William.H.Bolingbroke@nasa.gov 4-0634
GMT Kaelberer, Debra Procurement Analyst 210 210 Debra.C.Kaelberer@nasa.gov 6-9702
GMV Rawlings, DeAndre Contract Specialist 210 210 Deandre.R.Rawlings@nasa.gov 4-0820
GMY Delaney, Michelle Contract Specialist 210.P 210.2 Michelle.A.Delaney@nasa.gov 4-7119
GNB Levy, Dorrence Contract Specialist 210.I 210.1 dorrence.a.levy@nasa.gov 6-3227
GNC Rivera, Joel Contract Specialist 210.Y 210.5 Joel.Rivera@nasa.gov 6-3947
GND Bhuruku, Naimah Contract Specialist 210.S 210.8 Naimah.Bhuruku@nasa.gov 6-2028
GNJ Padfield, Michelle Procurement Manager 210.Y 210.5 Michelle.R.Padfield@nasa.gov 6-4988
GNN Link, Meredith Contract Specialist 210.M 210.3 Meredith.Link@nasa.gov 6-1236
GNO Dewyngaert, Patrick Contract Specialist 210.M 210.3 Patrick.B.Dewyngaert@nasa.gov 6-7183
GNR Kerr, Kristal Contract Specialist 210.M 210.3 Kristal.Kerr@nasa.gov 6-3723
GNT Levy, Michael Contract Specialist 210.Y 210.6 Michael.W.Levy@nasa.gov 6-0621
GNU Mason, Ricarda Procurement Manager 210.M 210.4 Ricarda.E.Mason@nasa.gov 6-6843
GOC Martyn, Sholainka Procurement Analyst 210 210 Sholainka.O.Martyn@nasa.gov 6-4679
GOE Royal, James Contract Specialist 210.I 210.W James.A.Royal@nasa.gov 7-1068
GOH Allman, Jessica Contract Specialist 210.P IV&V jessica.d.allman@nasa.gov 3043678316
GOJ Sherry, Ian Contract Specialist 210.Y 210.5 Ian.P.Sherry@nasa.gov 6-9064
GOK Boykin, Shanita Contract Specialist 210.S 210.8 Shanita.L.Boykin@nasa.gov 6-3220
GON Jenne, Alpana Contract Specialist 210.M 210.3 Alpana.K.Jenne@nasa.gov 6-6369
GOP Onanuga, Djaataa Contract Specialist 210.M 210.3 Djaataa.Onanuga@nasa.gov 6-9083
GOQ Jones, Raymond Contract Specialist 210.I 210.1 Raymond.R.Jones@nasa.gov 6-6334
GOR Jones, Tracey Contract Specialist 210.S 210.9 Tracey.A.Jones@nasa.gov 6-7053
GOV Graham, Malika Contract Specialist 210.Y 210.6 Malika.Graham@nasa.gov 6-0855
GOX Faris, Shana Contract Specialist 210.S 210.9 Shana.N.Faris@nasa.gov 6-8274
GOZ Copeland, Chyrette Contract Specialist 210.Y 210.5 Chyrette.M.Copeland@nasa.gov 6-2295
GPA McNeal, China Contract Specialist 210.I 210.1 China.D.McNeal@nasa.gov 6-1842
GPI Bornmann, Colin Contract Specialist 210.Y 210.6 Colin.R.Bornmann@nasa.gov 6-7673
GPK Dahl, Giulietta Contract Specialist 210.M 210.3 Giulietta.R.Dahl@nasa.agov 6-2412
GPL Woodley, Alonda Contract Specialist 210.Y 210.5 Alonda.L.Woodley@nasa.gov 6-5075
GPM Prebble, William Contract Specialist 210.S 210.9 William.R.Prebble@nasa.gov 6-9100
GPN Brown, Maikeyza Contract Specialist 210.P 210.2 Maikeyza.Brown-1@nasa.gov 6-4473
GPO Lazatin, Timothy Contract Specialist 210.M 210.3 TimothyJames.S.Lazatin@nasa.gov 6-9129
GPP Barbour, Sherry Contract Specialist 210.I 210.1 Sherry.Barbour@nasa.gov 6-6164
GPR Williams, Tasha Contract Specialist 210.M 210.3 Tasha.Williams@nasa.gov 6-3459
GPS Cary, Anne Contract Specialist 210.P 210.4 Anne.M.Cary@nasa.gov 6-2449
GPT Castro, Andres Contract Specialist 210.Y 210.6 Andres.C.Castro@nasa.gov 6-0566
GPU Lyas, Anthony Contract Specialist 210.S 210.9 Anthony.Z.Lyas@nasa.gov 6-0862
GPV Koerner, Martin Student Intern 210.I 210.W Martin.E.Koerner@nasa.gov 7-1006
GPW Washington, Eboni Contract Specialist 210.P 210.2 Eboni.N.Washington@nasa.gov 6-6303
GPX Cromartie Whitehead, Bria Student Intern 210.I 210.1 Bria.D.CromartieWhitehead@nasa.gov 6-4376
GPY Hurd, Spencer Contract Specialist 210.S 210.9 Spencer.W.Hurd@nasa.gov 6-9228
GPZ Greene, Tiera Student Intern 210.P 210.2 Tiera.M.Greene@nasa.gov 6-8003
GQA Stanley, Lisa Contract Specialist 210.P IV&V Lisa.R.Stanley@nasa.gov 3043678246
GQB Vann, Kyle Student Intern 210.M 210.4 Kyle.R.Vann@nasa.gov 6-4782
GQC Kim, James Student Intern 210 210.2 James.H.Kim@nasa.gov 6-3953
GQD Passley, Tashna Contract Specialist 210.I 210.1 Tashna.N.Passley@nasa.gov 6-5254
GQE Nipwoda, Sarah Contract Specialist 210.P 210.4 Sarah.A.Nipwoda@nasa.gov 6-0206
GQF Chatmon, Paige Student Intern 210.P 210.2 Paige.M.Chatmon@nasa.gov 4-6521
GQG Crawford, Grant Student Intern 210.P 210.4 grant.a.crawford@nasa.gov 6-8162
GQJ Murray, Robert Student Intern 210.P 210.2 Robert.L.Murray@nasa.gov 4-7090
GQK Haynes, Terence Contract Specialist 210.P 210.2 Terence.L.Haynes@nasa.gov 6-2142
GQL Wahl, Jessica Student Intern 210 210 jessica.c.wahl@nasa.gov 6-3227
GWA Grello, Sandy Contract Specialist 210.P 210.4 Sandra.R.Grello@nasa.gov 6-2271
HAD Robey, Delia Associate 210.H 210 Delia.B.Robey@nasa.gov 6-7972
HAO Heslep, Amanda Contract Specialist 210.H 210.H Amanda.J.Heslep@nasa.gov 6-0420
HAS Friederich, Laurie Administrative Systems Analyst 210.H 210.H Laurie.A.Friederich@nasa.gov 6-6684
HAX Edwards, Candis Contract Specialist 210.H 210.H Candis.J.Edwards-Duncan@nasa.gov 6-6718
HBO Goff, Jonnelle Contract Specialist 210.H 210.H Jonnelle.C.Goff@nasa.gov 6-3807
HBP Haffelfinger, Trina Administrative Systems Analyst 210.H 210.H Trina.L.Haffelfinger@nasa.gov 6-6638
HCR McNamee, Maria Procurement Manager 210.H 210.H Maria.L.McNamee@nasa.gov 6-8109
HCS O'Connell, Jennifer Procurement Manager 210.H 210.H Jennifer.A.OConnell@nasa.gov 6-4309
HCW Stevens, Theresa Contract Specialist 210.H 210.H Theresa.A.Stevens@nasa.gov 6-5451
HCX Nieves-Torres, Mayra Contract Specialist 210.H 210.H Mayra.A.Nieves-Torres@nasa.gov 6-6363
HCY McDuffee, Lois Contract Specialist 210.H 210.H Lois.E.McDuffee@nasa.gov 6-2752
HDB Keish, Craig Procurement Manager 210.H 210.H Craig.F.Keish@nasa.gov 6-4240
HDC Moore, Cassandra Contract Specialist 210.H 210.H Cassandra.K.Moore@nasa.gov 6-4754
HDD Johnson, Cordelia Contract Specialist 210.H 210.H C.Jen.Johnson@nasa.gov 6-6362
HDE Holland, Darrin Contract Specialist 210.H 210.H Darrin.L.Holland@nasa.gov 6-4095
HDF Russell, Kimber Contract Specialist 210.H 210.H Kimber.R.Russell@nasa.gov 6-4380
HDG Adams, Daniel Contract Specialist 210.H 210.H Daniel.Adams@nasa.gov 6-6485
HDH Vasudeva, Nakul Contract Specialist 210.H 210.H Nakal.Vasudeva@nasa.gov 6-0418
HDI Thomas, Andrea Contract Specialist 210.H 210.H Andrea.M.Thomas@nasa.gov 6-6162
HDK Stevenson, Torey Contract Specialist 210.H 210.H Torey.D.Stevenson@nasa.gov 6-2936
HDN Lou, Jason Contract Specialist 210.H 210.H Jason.D.Lou@nasa.gov 6-0792
HDQ Hart, Russellyn Contract Specialist 210.H 210.H Russellyn.Rogers-1@nasa.gov 6-6682
HDT Frazier, Rhea Contract Specialist 210.H 210.H Rhea.P.Frazier@nasa.gov 6-5029
HDU Stanbach, Kermit Contract Specialist 210.H 210.H Kermit.S.Stanbach@nasa.gov 6-3048
HDV Lentz, Brandon Pathways Intern 210.H 210.H brandon.m.lentz@nasa.gov 6-7748
HDW Price, Ria Contract Specialist 210.H 210.H Ria.A.Price@nasa.gov 6-9182