210 EMPLOYEE LISTING--ALPHABETICAL SORT_1

 
PGrp Name Title Code Mail_Code E-Mail Address Phone
  Becker, James Procurement Analyst 210 210 James.L.Becker@nasa.gov 6-1296
  Behnke, Wanda Administrative Systems Analyst 210 210.2 Wanda.L.Behnke@nasa.gov 6-2361
GMK Bolingbroke, William Contract Specialist 210 210 William.H.Bolingbroke@nasa.gov 4-0634
  Cherrix, Cindy Associate Chief for Ops & Bus Mgmt 210 210 Cynthia.Cherrix@nasa.gov 6-2812
  Correa, Leah SEB Facility Secretary 210 210 Leah.M.Correa@nasa.gov 6-9708
GAY Crossen, Keva Admin Systems Analyst 210 210.2 Keva.R.Crossen@nasa.gov 6-5385
GMJ Ferrell, Tiffanie Contract Specialist 210 210 Tiffanie.C.Ferrell@nasa.gov 6-7931
GBN Fountain, Dawn Procurement Analyst 210 210 Dawn.M.Fountain@nasa.gov 6-6336
  Freeman, Nathan Student Intern 210 210 Nathan.A.Freeman@nasa.gov 6-2167
  Gray, Catherine Contract Price/Cost Analyst 210 210 Catherine.S.Gray@nasa.gov 6-9718
GBT Haase, Ann GOES-R/Industry Assistance Chief 210 210 Elizabeth.A.Haase@nasa.gov 6-3443
GCA Herschell, Deanna Administrative Systems Analyst 210 210.2 Deanna.E.Herschell@nasa.gov 6-7977
  Howard, Jo Price Analyst 210 210 Jo.C.Howard@nasa.gov 6-2379
GMT Kaelberer, Debra Procurement Analyst 210 210 Debra.C.Kaelberer@nasa.gov 6-9702
GCO Kearney, Ann Contract Specialist 210 417 Ann.L.Kearney@nasa.gov 6-1813
GQC Kim, James Student Intern 210 210.2 James.H.Kim@nasa.gov 6-3953
G17 Kramer, Steven SEB Manager 210 210 Steven.T.Kramer@nasa.gov 6-5982
GCZ Lockard, Nancy Contract Specialist 210 210.2 Nancy.F.Lockard@nasa.gov 6-2062
GOC Martyn, Sholainka Procurement Analyst 210 210 Sholainka.O.Martyn@nasa.gov 6-4679
G15 McGrath, Mike Chief/Procurement Officer 210 210 Michael.E.McGrath@nasa.gov 6-8400
GKD Mullen, Lisa Contract Specialist 210 210 Lisa.A.Mullen@nasa.gov 6-3230
GDT Newman, Eric JPSS Chief 210 210 Eric.J.Newman@nasa.gov 4-0532
  Perez, Jennifer Procurement Analyst 210 210 Jennifer.D.Perez@nasa.gov 6-4379
GMV Rawlings, DeAndre Contract Specialist 210 210 Deandre.R.Rawlings@nasa.gov 4-0820
GEH Rook, Michele Contract Specialist 210 210 Michele.C.Rook@nasa.gov 4-6931
GJQ Sierra, Suzanne Procurement Analyst 210 210 Suzanne.K.Sierra-Bodmer@nasa.gov 6-3537
G31 Stevens, Mary Deputy Procurement Officer 210 210 Mary.Stevens-1@nasa.gov 6-7451
GFH Tennant, Kathleen Contract Specialist 210 210 Kathleen.M.Tennant@nasa.gov 6-9378
GIP Tolodziecki, MaryAnn Lead Administrative Systems Analyst 210 210.2 Mary.A.Bishop@nasa.gov 6-5740
GJF Tsai, Bruce Contract Specialist 210 210 Bruce.B.Tsai@nasa.gov 4-0428
GQL Wahl, Jessica Student Intern 210 210 jessica.c.wahl@nasa.gov 6-3227
  Whyte, Chris SEB Manager 210 210 Christopher.D.Whyte@nasa.gov 6-9709