210H EMPLOYEE LISTING--ALPHABETICAL SORT_1

 
PGrp Name Title Code Mail_Code E-Mail Address Phone
HDG Adams, Daniel Contract Specialist 210.H 210.H Daniel.Adams@nasa.gov 6-6485
HAX Edwards, Candis Contract Specialist 210.H 210.H Candis.J.Edwards-Duncan@nasa.gov 6-6718
HDT Frazier, Rhea Contract Specialist 210.H 210.H Rhea.P.Frazier@nasa.gov 6-5029
HAS Friederich, Laurie Administrative Systems Analyst 210.H 210.H Laurie.A.Friederich@nasa.gov 6-6684
HBO Goff, Jonnelle Contract Specialist 210.H 210.H Jonnelle.C.Goff@nasa.gov 6-3807
GBR Gooden, Caesar Contract Specialist 210.H 210.H Caesar.Gooden-1@nasa.gov 6-0109
HBP Haffelfinger, Trina Administrative Systems Analyst 210.H 210.H Trina.L.Haffelfinger@nasa.gov 6-6638
HDQ Hart, Russellyn Contract Specialist 210.H 210.H Russellyn.Hart-1@nasa.gov 6-6682
HAO Heslep, Amanda Contract Specialist 210.H 210.H Amanda.J.Heslep@nasa.gov 6-0420
HDE Holland, Darrin Contract Specialist 210.H 210.H Darrin.L.Holland@nasa.gov 6-4095
HDD Johnson, Cordelia Contract Specialist 210.H 210.H C.Jen.Johnson@nasa.gov 6-6362
GCG Johnson, Patricia Contract Specialist 210.H 210.H Patricia.C.Johnson@nasa.gov 6-3080
HDV Lentz, Brandon Contract Specialist 210.H 210.H Brandon.M.Lentz@nasa.gov 6-7748
HDN Lou, Jason Contract Specialist 210.H 210.H Jason.D.Lou@nasa.gov 6-0792
HCY McDuffee, Lois Contract Specialist 210.H 210.H Lois.E.McDuffee@nasa.gov 6-2752
HCR McNamee, Maria Procurement Manager 210.H 210.H Maria.L.McNamee@nasa.gov 6-8109
HDC Moore, Cassandra Contract Specialist 210.H 210.H Cassandra.K.Moore@nasa.gov 6-4754
HCX Nieves-Torres, Mayra Contract Specialist 210.H 210.H Mayra.A.Nieves-Torres@nasa.gov 6-6363
HCS O'Connell, Jennifer Procurement Manager 210.H 210.H Jennifer.A.OConnell@nasa.gov 6-4309
HDW Price, Ria Contract Specialist 210.H 210.H Ria.A.Price@nasa.gov 6-9182
HAD Robey, Delia Associate 210.H 210 Delia.B.Robey@nasa.gov 6-7972
HDF Russell, Kimber Contract Specialist 210.H 210.H Kimber.R.Russell@nasa.gov 6-4380
HDU Stanbach, Kermit Contract Specialist 210.H 210.H Kermit.S.Stanbach@nasa.gov 6-3048
HCW Stevens, Theresa Contract Specialist 210.H 210.H Theresa.A.Stevens@nasa.gov 6-5451
HDK Stevenson, Torey Contract Specialist 210.H 210.H Torey.D.Stevenson@nasa.gov 6-2936
HDI Thomas, Andrea Contract Specialist 210.H 210.H Andrea.M.Thomas@nasa.gov 6-6162
HDH Vasudeva, Nakul Contract Specialist 210.H 210.H Nakal.Vasudeva@nasa.gov 6-0418