210I EMPLOYEE LISTING--ALPHABETICAL SORT_1

 
PGrp Name Title Code Mail_Code E-Mail Address Phone
GKZ Bailey, Stephanie Contract Specialist 210.I 210.W Stephanie.B.Bailey@nasa.gov 7-1426
GPP Barbour, Sherry Contract Specialist 210.I 210.1 Sherry.Barbour@nasa.gov 6-6164
GLV Boon, David Contract Specialist 210.I 210.1 David.L.Boon@nasa.gov 6-9957
GPX Cromartie Whitehead, Bria Student Intern 210.I 210.1 Bria.D.CromartieWhitehead@nasa.gov 6-4376
GAZ Feimster, LaShawn Contract Specialist 210.I 210.1 Lashawn.K.Feimster@nasa.gov 6-8155
GJO Hall, Lisa Contract Specialist 210.I 210.W Lisa.B.Hall@nasa.gov 7-1420
GCI Johnson, Cheryl Contract Specialist 210.I 210.W Cheryl.W.Johnson@nasa.gov 7-1607
GOQ Jones, Raymond Contract Specialist 210.I 210.1 Raymond.R.Jones@nasa.gov 6-6334
GPV Koerner, Martin Student Intern 210.I 210.W Martin.E.Koerner@nasa.gov 7-1006
GNB Levy, Dorrence Contract Specialist 210.I 210.1 dorrence.a.levy@nasa.gov 6-3227
GDI McIntyre, Michelle Contract Specialist 210.I 210.1 Michelle.D.McIntyre@nasa.gov 6-7985
GPA McNeal, China Contract Specialist 210.I 210.1 China.D.McNeal@nasa.gov 6-1842
GQD Passley, Tashna Contract Specialist 210.I 210.1 Tashna.N.Passley@nasa.gov 6-5254
GJT Patterson, Therese Contract Specialist 210.I 210.W Therese.L.Patterson@nasa.gov 7-1066
GOE Royal, James Contract Specialist 210.I 210.W James.A.Royal@nasa.gov 7-1068
GEP Seidel, Tammy Associate 210.I 210 Tammy.E.Seidel@nasa.gov 6-8438
GLH Smith, Karen Procurement Manager 210.I 210.1 Karen.M.Smith@nasa.gov 6-5491
GME Uptegrow, Finale Procurement Manager 210.I 210.W Finale.M.Uptegrow@nasa.gov 7-2794
GAU Wooten, Carol Contract Specialist 210.I 210.1 Carol.R.Wooten@nasa.gov 6-5041