Wallops Environmental Team Members


 

Code 250 Office Photo
Code 250 Office Photo
Code 250 Office Photo
Code 250 Office Photo

Bruner, Doug
NASA
Hazardous Waste Program Manager/ Storage Tanks/ Spill Response
douglas.w.bruner@nasa.gov

Cornwell, Brian
Ingenicomm, LLC
Water Programs / Analytical Lab
Brian.E.Cornwell@nasa.gov

Culver, Mark
Ingenicomm, LLC
Water Programs / Air Program / Analytical Lab
Mark.E.Culver@nasa.gov

Dunn, Susan
Ingenicomm, LLC
Restoration Program
Susan.K.Dunn@nasa.gov

Freischlag, Jason
Ingenicomm, LLC
Water Programs / Analytical Lab
Jason.W.Freischlag@nasa.gov

Hooks, Owen
NASA
Water Programs / Analytical Lab
Richard.O.Hooks@nasa.gov

Lindsey, Matt
Ingenicomm, LLC
Environmental Planning
Matthew.R.Lindsey@nasa.gov

Liu, David
NASA
Site Investigation / Restoration
David.Liu-1@nasa.gov

Meyer, TJ
NASA
Associate Chief, Medical and Environmental Management Division (MEMD)
Theodore.J.Meyer@nasa.gov

Miller, Shari
NASA
Environmental Planning / Cultural Resources Programs
Shari.A.Miller@nasa.gov

Morris, Marga
Ingenicomm, LLC
Water Program / Analytical Lab
Marga.L.Morris@nasa.gov

Simko, Marianne
Ingenicomm, LLC
Environmental Manager / Hazardous Waste and Pollution Prevention Programs
Marianne.F.Simko@nasa.gov

Whealton, Shane
Ingenicomm, LLC
Hazardous Waste and Natural Resources Programs
Jonathan.S.Whealton@nasa.gov