Wallops Environmental Team Members


 

Code 250 Office Photo
Code 250 Office Photo
Code 250 Office Photo
Code 250 Office Photo

Bruner, Doug
NASA
Hazardous Waste Program Manager, Storage Tanks, and Spill Response
douglas.w.bruner@nasa.gov

Cornwell, Brian
LJT & Associates, Inc.
Water Programs / Analytical Lab
Brian.E.Cornwell@nasa.gov

Culver, Mark
LJT & Associates, Inc.
Water Programs / Air Program / Analytical Lab
Mark.E.Culver@nasa.gov

Dunn, Susan
LJT & Associates, Inc.
Restoration Program
Susan.K.Dunn@nasa.gov

Freischlag, Jason
LJT & Associates, Inc.
Water Programs / Analytical Lab
Jason.W.Freischlag@nasa.gov

Hooks, Owen
NASA
Water Programs Manager, and Analytical Lab
Richard.O.Hooks@nasa.gov

Liu, David
NASA
ECR Program Manager, Site Investigation, and Restoration
David.Liu-1@nasa.gov

Meyer, TJ
NASA
Air Program Manager, Associate Chief, Medical and Environmental Management Division
Theodore.J.Meyer@nasa.gov

Miller, Shari
NASA
Environmental Planning and Cultural Resources Programs
Shari.A.Miller@nasa.gov

Morris, Marga
LJT & Associates, Inc.
Water Program/Analytical Lab
Marga.L.Morris@nasa.gov

Simko, Marianne
LJT & Associates, Inc.
Environmental Manager / Hazardous Waste and Pollution Prevention Programs
Marianne.F.Simko@nasa.gov

Ward, Charles
LJT & Associates, Inc.
EMS and Environmental Planning
Charles.S.Ward@nasa.gov

Whealton, Shane
LJT & Associates, Inc.
Hazardous Waste and Natural Resources Programs
Jonathan.S.Whealton@nasa.gov