Wallops Environmental Team Members


Bonsteel, Michael
NASA
Air Program Manager
Code 250 Office PhotoMichael.C.Bonsteel@nasa.gov

Bruner, Doug
NASA
Environmental Service Contract COR
Douglas.W.Bruner@nasa.gov

Cornwell, Brian
ERT, Inc.
Water Programs / Analytical Lab
Brian.E.Cornwell@nasa.gov

Culver, Mark
ERT, Inc.
Water Programs / Air Program / Analytical Lab
Mark.E.Culver@nasa.govCode 250 Office Photo

Dunn, Susan
Bluestone Environmental Group, Inc.
Restoration Program
Susan.K.Dunn@nasa.gov

Hooks, Owen
NASA
Water Programs Manager, Analytical Lab, Storage Tanks, and Spill Response
Richard.O.Hooks@nasa.gov

Lindsey, Matt
Bluestone Environmental Group, Inc.
Environmental Planning
Code 250 Office PhotoMatthew.R.Lindsey@nasa.gov

Liu, David
NASA
ECR Program Manager, Site Investigation, and Restoration
David.Liu-1@nasa.gov

Meyer, TJ
NASA
Associate Chief, Medical and Environmental Management Division
Theodore.J.Meyer@nasa.gov

Miller, Shari
NASA
Environmental Planning and Cultural Resources ProgramsCode 250 Office Photo
Shari.A.Miller@nasa.gov

Morris, Marga
Bluestone Environmental Group, Inc.
Water Programs / Analytical Lab
Marga.L.Morris@nasa.gov

Simko, Marianne
Bluestone Environmental Group, Inc.
Environmental Manager / Hazardous Waste and Pollution Prevention Programs
Marianne.F.Simko@nasa.gov

Whealton, Shane
Bluestone Environmental Group, Inc.
Hazardous Waste and Natural Resources Programs
Jonathan.S.Whealton@nasa.gov