Wallops Environmental Team Members


Bruner, DougCode 250 Office Photo
NASA
Hazardous Waste Program Manager, Storage Tanks, and Spill Response
Douglas.W.Bruner@nasa.gov

Cornwell, Brian
LJT & Associates, Inc.
Water Programs / Analytical Lab
Brian.E.Cornwell@nasa.gov

Culver, Mark
LJT & Associates, Inc.
Water Programs / Air Program / Analytical Lab
Mark.E.Culver@nasa.govCode 250 Office Photo

Dunn, Susan
LJT & Associates, Inc.
Restoration Program
Susan.K.Dunn@nasa.gov

Freischlag, Jason
LJT & Associates, Inc.
Water Programs / Analytical Lab
Jason.W.Freischlag@nasa.gov

Hooks, Owen
NASACode 250 Office Photo
Water Programs Manager, and Analytical Lab
Richard.O.Hooks@nasa.gov

Lindsey, Matt
LJT & Associates, Inc.
Environmental Planning
Matthew.R.Lindsey@nasa.gov

Liu, David
NASA
ECR Program Manager, Site Investigation, and RestorationCode 250 Office Photo
David.Liu-1@nasa.gov

Meyer, TJ
NASA
Air Program Manager, Associate Chief, Medical and Environmental Management Division
Theodore.J.Meyer@nasa.gov

Miller, Shari
NASA
Environmental Planning and Cultural Resources Programs
Shari.A.Miller@nasa.gov

Morris, Marga
LJT & Associates, Inc.
Water Programs / Analytical Lab
Marga.L.Morris@nasa.gov

Simko, Marianne
LJT & Associates, Inc.
Environmental Manager / Hazardous Waste and Pollution Prevention Programs
Marianne.F.Simko@nasa.gov

Whealton, Shane
LJT & Associates, Inc.
Hazardous Waste and Natural Resources Programs
Jonathan.S.Whealton@nasa.gov